coaching

Agile Coaching

Agile coaching combines classical systemic coaching, training, consulting, moderation and mentoring in one person. The agile coach knows the agile methods and tools from his own experience and lives an agile basic attitude. In addition, the coach also has the competence as a moderator and organisational developer, as he/she is also supposed to support the management in the further development of the agility topic in the organisation.

coaching

agile coaching

Agile coaching combines classical systemic coaching, training, consulting, moderation and mentoring in one person. The agile coach knows the agile methods and tools from his own experience and lives an agile basic attitude. In addition, the coach also has the competence as a moderator and organisational developer, as he/she is also supposed to support the management in the further development of the agility topic in the organisation.

portfolio

R

Training

Agile values and principles
Agile methods

R

REFLEctION

Facilitating result and process reviews

R

SImulation

Joint testing of new methods and adaptation to the specific company context

R

EXCHANGE OF EXPERIENCE

Input, facilitation of competence teams

R

sytemic coaching

The coach supports the coachee in developing new solutions

Downloads

Our Offer

We support agile teams in building their cooperation. When teams start to work agile, it is important to find the right method to organise themselves as a team, to define roles and responsibilities and to build the cooperation in a structured way. It is about visualising the work, organising the flow of work, introducing effective feedback loops and regularly deriving improvements, making dependencies visible and leading the teams in a collaborative, mainly self-organised way.

WE SUPPORT YOU:

  • to develop successful principles
  • to Identify stumbling blocks in the cooperation within and between teams
  • to further develop the process competence of the teams

 The reflection of role clarity, use of the method, proper planning etc. are in the foreground.

We offer workshops for this purpose, for example in the context of project kick-offs or retros, agile coaching and consulting to increase the performance of the teams.

further topics

Blog Posts

coaching in agile  contexts

by Günter Lukasapr 15, 2020

read more …

coaching

Agiles Coaching

Agiles Coaching verbindet klassisches systemisches Coaching, Training, Beratung, Moderation und Mentoring in einer Person. Der agile Coach kennt die agilen Methoden und Werkzeuge aus der eigenen Erfahrung und lebt eine agile Grundhaltung. Zusätzlich hat der Coach auch die Kompetenz als Moderator und Organisationsentwickler, da er auch die Geschäftsführung bei der Weiterentwicklung des Agilitätsthemas in der Organisation unterstützen soll.

coaching

agiles coaching

Agiles Coaching verbindet klassisches systemisches Coaching, Training, Beratung, Moderation und Mentoring in einer Person. Der agile Coach kennt die agilen Methoden und Werkzeuge aus der eigenen Erfahrung und lebt eine agile Grundhaltung. Zusätzlich hat der Coach auch die Kompetenz als Moderator und Organisationsentwickler, da er auch die Geschäftsführung bei der Weiterentwicklung des Agilitätsthemas in der Organisation unterstützen soll.

portfolio

R

Training

agile Werte und Prinzipien
agile Methoden

R

REFLEXION

Moderation von Ergebnis- und Prozess-Rückblenden

R

SImulation

gemeinsames Erproben neuer Methoden und Adaption an den spezifischen Unternehmenskontext

R

erfahrungsaustasch

Input, Moderation von Kompetenzteams

R

sytemisches coaching

Der Coach unterstützt den Coachee bei der Entwicklung neuer Lösungen

Downloads

UNSER ANGEBOT

Wir unterstützen agile Teams beim Aufbau ihrer Zusammenarbeit. Wenn Teams agil zu arbeiten beginnen, gilt es die richtige Methode zu finden, sich als Team zu organisieren, die Rollen und Verantwortungen festzulegen und die Zusammenarbeit strukturiert aufzubauen. Es geht darum, die Arbeit zu visualisieren, den Durchfluss der Arbeit zu organisieren, wirksame Feedbackloops einzuführen und regelmäßig Verbesserungen abzuleiten, Abhängigkeiten sichtbar zu machen und die Teams kollaborativ überwiegend selbst-organisiert zu führen.

 

WIR UNTERSTÜTZEN DABEI:

  • erfolgreiche Prinzipien zu entwickeln
  • Stolperfallen in der Zusammenarbeit in den Teams bzw. zwischen den Teams zu identifizieren
  • die Prozesskompetenz der Teams weiterzuentwickeln

Dabei stehen die Reflexion von Rollenklarheit, Einsatz der Methode, saubere Planung etc. im Vordergrund.

Wir bieten dafür Workshops zum Beispiel im Rahmen von Projekt Kick-offs oder Retros, agiles Coaching und Consulting an, um die Performance der Teams zu steigern.

Weitere Themen

Blog beiträge

coaching im agilen umfeld

von Günter Lukasapr 15, 2020

Blogartikel lesen…