Training Overview

Agility and New Work

Originally, the Austro-American social philosopher Frithjof Bergmann coined the term New Work. He wanted to develop an alternative concept to the predominant classical form of capitalism and thus turned his attention to the new forms of work. Today the term is much broader and New Work has become a synonym for innovative approaches to work design.

Training Overview

Agility and New Work

Originally, the Austro-American social philosopher Frithjof Bergmann coined the term New Work. He wanted to develop an alternative concept to the predominant classical form of capitalism and thus turned his attention to the new forms of work. Today the term is much broader and New Work has become a synonym for innovative approaches to work design.

Portfolio

Agile Mindset versus implementing agility

Agile Mindset

leadership and cooperation

Working together in Agile Teams
Leadership and Agile Leadership Roles

Agile Methods

Agility in the Nutshell
Design Thinking
Kanban
Scrum

Downloads

Our Offer

For us, New Work brings together all modern work approaches that help to reduce complexity. We have specialised in supporting companies that come out of the pyramid approach to become more agile. Our offer includes everything that is necessary to be able to work more agile than before.

Agile Mindset versus Implementing Agility

For us, agility is an attitude that people have when they work together successfully in very uncertain circumstances with the high complexity of the task at hand. Together with you, we will look at how to question your own attitude and develop yourself further in order to be successful in agile contexts. Agile Mindset is a result of a development process and cannot be prescribed by the introduction of methods.

Leadership and Cooperation

Leadership in agile teams is very different from the classic leadership idea for line teams. We focus on what leadership in agile teams means and how leadership in hybrid organisations with agile elements works.

We look at the cooperation in agile teams method-free and, together with the participants, derive workhacks that can be used directly in the day-to-day business and contribute to the reduction of complexity in everyday life, long before you think of a transformation into agile teams.

Discovering Agile Methods

Discover the well-known agile methods like Scrum, Kanban, Design Thinking. On the one hand, we look at what managers inline functions need to know about these methods from a management perspective in order to be able to make profound decisions, and to what extent these methods can be used effectively to reduce complexity in your own organisation.

further topics

Blog Posts

self-organised teams decide differently

by Waltraud Ferz-Steinbauer | Sep 1, 2020

read more …

Trainingsübersicht

Agilität und New Work Themen

Ursprünglich prägte der austro-amerikanische Sozialphilosoph Frithjof Bergmann den Begriff New Work. Er wollte damit einen Gegenentwurf zur vorherrschenden klassischen Form des Kapitalismus entwickeln und wandte sich der New Work also den neuen Arbeitsformen, zu. Der Begriff ist heute deutlich weiter gefasst und New Work ist ein Synonym für innovative Ansätze der Arbeitsgestaltung geworden.

 

Trainingsübersicht

agilität und new work themen

Ursprünglich prägte der austro-amerikanische Sozialphilosoph Frithjof Bergmann den Begriff New Work. Er wollte damit einen Gegenentwurf zur vorherrschenden klassischen Form des Kapitalismus entwickeln und wandte sich der New Work also den neuen Arbeitsformen, zu. Der Begriff ist heute deutlich weiter gefasst und New Work ist ein Synonym für innovative Ansätze der Arbeitsgestaltung geworden.

Portfolio

Agiles Mindset oder agilität einführen

Agiles Mindset

zusammenarbeit und führung

Zusammenarbeit in agilen Teams
Führung und agile Führungsrollen

Agile Methoden

Agility in the Nutshell – ein schneller Überblick
Design Thinking
Kanban
Scrum

Downloads

Unser Angebot

Für uns fasst New Work alle modernen Arbeitsansätze zusammen, die helfen, Komplexität zu reduzieren. Wir haben uns auf die Unterstützung von Unternehmen spezialisiert, die aus dem Pyramidenansatz kommen, um agiler zu werden. Unser Angebot umfasst alles, was notwendig ist, um agiler als bisher arbeiten zu können.

Agiles Mindset – oder – Agilität einführen

Agilität ist für uns eine Haltung, die Menschen haben, wenn sie erfolgreich in sehr unsicheren Umständen bei hoher Komplexität der Aufgabenstellung zusammenarbeiten. Wir beleuchten gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wie man seine eigene Haltung hinterfragt und sich selbst weiterentwickelt, um in agilen Kontexten erfolgreich zu sein. Agiles Mindset ist ein Ergebnis eines Entwicklungsprozesses und kann nicht über die Einführung von Methoden verordnet werden. 

Zusammenarbeit und Führung

Agile Teams ticken anders, als klassische Linienteams. Führung wird in agilen Teams meist anders gelebt, als bisher gewohnt. Mit diesen beiden Trainings bieten wir die Möglichkeit, agile Zusammenarbeitsmodelle Methoden-frei auszuprobieren, und konkrete Handlungsweisen zu finden, die im täglichen Alltag umsetzbar sind – noch lange bevor man darüber nachdenkt, als agiles Team zusammenzuarbeiten, oder ein agiles Team aufzubauen. Im Führungstraining beleuchten wir, wie viel Führung ein agiles Team braucht, welche Führungsrollen es gibt und wie Linie und agiles Team miteinander kooperieren können, wenn es sich um eine hybride Organisation handelt.

Agile Methoden kennenlernen

Entdecken Sie die bekannten agilen Methoden wie Scrum, Kanban, Design Thinking. Wir beleuchten einerseits aus der Führungsperspektive was Führungskräfte in Linienfunktionen über diese Methoden wissen müssen, um profunde Entscheidungen treffen zu können, und wie weit man diese zur Komplexitätsreduktion in der eigenen Organisation effektiv einsetzen kann.

Weitere Themen

Blog beiträge

selbstorganiserte teams entscheiden anders

von Waltraud Ferz-Steinbauer | sep 1, 2020

Blogartikel lesen…