Training

leadership and transformation

Transformation refers to change processes that result in a genuinely fundamental organisational change. In most cases, it is not clear at the start of the transformation process what the exact result will be. As a manager, it is necessary to know the right set of screws to control the methods of this kind.

Training

LEADERSHIP And transformation

Transformation refers to change processes that result in a genuinely fundamental organisational change. In most cases, it is not clear at the start of the transformation process what the exact result will be. As a manager, it is necessary to know the right set of screws to control the methods of this kind.

Facts

v

Language

German
English

course type

Presence Training
Online Training

Z

Requirements

None

Available

Inhouse

Downloads

Training Description

In this training, you will learn the difference between classical change and transformation. You will get to know the transformation threshold and see when the time has come that an organisation has to change so profoundly that we speak of a transformation.

We experiment with the Effectuation approach, test the Effectuation principles in small practical projects and offer the space to try out an open-ended change approach on helpful questions posed by the participants.

CONTENTS AT A GLANCE

FUNDAMENTALS
  • The difference between Change Management and Transformation
  • Transformation threshold – indicators and typical behaviour patterns
  • Developing a vision for a transformation process
THE EFFECTUATION APPROACH
  •  The four Effectuation principles and how to apply them
WORK ON PRACTICAL EXAMPLES
  • The speedboat approach tested on real life examples

AGILE TRANSFORMATION
  • Developing an agile mindset
  • Establishing agile principles
PEER COACHING
  • Working on the delegate’s cases

CANVAS TRANSFORMATION

With the help of this canvas we identify the essential set of screws for transformation and use the Effectuation Approach to develop new ideas.

further topics

Blog posts

TRANSFORMATION THRESHOLD OR IN THE EYE OF THE TORNADO

by Birgit Fischer-Sitzwohl| JUL 3, 2020

read more …

Training

führung und transformation

Unter Transformation versteht man Veränderungsprozesse, die eine wirklich grundlegende Organisationsänderung nach sich ziehen. Zumeist ist am Startpunkt des Transformationsprozesses nicht klar, wie das genaue Endergebnis aussieht. Als Führungskraft ist es notwendig, die richtigen Stellschrauben zu kennen, um Prozesse dieser Art zu steuern.

Training

führung und transformation

Unter Transformation versteht man Veränderungsprozesse, die eine wirklich grundlegende Organisationsänderung nach sich ziehen. Zumeist ist am Startpunkt des Transformationsprozesses nicht klar, wie das genaue Endergebnis aussieht. Als Führungskraft ist es notwendig, die richtigen Stellschrauben zu kennen, um Prozesse dieser Art zu steuern.

FaKtEN

v

Sprache

Deutsch
Englisch

Verfügbar

Präsenztraining
Online Training

Z

Voraussetzungen

Keine

Buchbar

Inhouse

Downloads

UNSER ANGEBOT

In diesem Training lernen Sie den Unterschied zwischen klassischem Change und Transformation kennen. Sie lernen die Transformationsschwelle kennen und sehen, wann der Zeitpunkt gekommen ist, dass eine Organisation sich so tiefgreifend ändern muss, dass wir von einer Transformation sprechen.

Wir experimentieren mit dem Effectuation-Ansatz, erproben die Effectuation-Prinzipien anhand von kleinen Praxisprojekten und bieten den Raum, anhand der Effectuation Prinzipien einen ergebnisoffenen Veränderungsansatz an praktischen Fragestellungen der Teilnehmenden auszuprobieren.

Inhalte im Überblick

GRUNDLAGEN
  • Unterschied Change – Transformation

  • Transformationsschwelle – Indikatoren und typische Verhaltensmuster

  • Eine Vision entwickeln

DER EFFECTUATION ANSATZ
  • Die vier Effectuation Prinzipien kennen und anwenden lernen
PRAXISBEISPIELE BEARBEITEN
  • Kennenlernen des Speedboot-Ansatzes anhand von Praxisfällen 
AGILE TRANSFORMATION
  • Agiles Mindset entwickeln
  • Agile Prinzipien etablieren
PEER COACHING
  • Praxisfälle bearbeiten

canvas transformation

Mithilfe dieser Canvas identifizieren wir im Training die wesentlichen Stellschrauben für Transformation und nutzen den Effectuation-Ansatz zum Entwickeln neuer Ideen.

Weitere Themen

Blog beiträge

TRANSFORMATIONSSCHWELLE ODER IM AUGE DES TORNADOS

von Birgit Fischer-Sitzwohl| JUL 3, 2020

Blogartikel lesen…