Consulting

leadership culture

Managers are a defining characteristic of any organisational culture. On the one hand, the leadership culture should reflect the company values and on the other hand create a good framework for the organisation to be successful. There is no blueprint for good leadership, because every form of organisation has different requirements for its management team.

CONSULTING

LEADERSHIP CULTURE

Managers are a defining characteristic of any organisational culture. On the one hand, the leadership culture should reflect the company values and on the other hand create a good framework for the organisation to be successful. There is no blueprint for good leadership, because every form of organisation has different requirements for its management team.

portfolio

R

development of leadership principles

R

IMPLEMENTIing leadership tools

R

development of leadership competences

Downloads

OUR OFFER

Hierarchically structured organisations usually have leaders who tend to act more as managers: Delegation, monitoring and control, performance assessment, praise and criticism are essential tasks of the manager. The flatter the hierarchy and the more self-organised the teams work, the more collaborative leadership approaches are required.

Together with you, we develop leadership principles according to which leaders in the organisation (should) act and thus avoid having to formulate hundreds of rules in a management guideline.

Based on these principles, we develop role and job descriptions that describe the tasks, rights and duties of the respective manager.

Human resources development builds on the role descriptions and subsequently determines all the competencies required to perform the role.  Building on this, we develop individually adaptable competence-based management programmes that are specifically tailored to the respective client organisation, regardless of whether the managers in question are young or experienced.

In line with the organisational structure, we develop and implement leadership tools that are appropriate to the current development status of the organisation, such as MbO or OCR, leadership dialogues, goal evaluation, performance dialogue, consulting processes etc.

Beratung

Führungskultur

Führungskräfte sind prägend für jede Organisationskultur. Die Führungskultur sollte einerseits die Unternehmenswerte widerspiegeln und andererseits einen guten Rahmen schaffen, damit die Organisation erfolgreich ist. Es gibt keinen Blueprint für gute Führung, denn jede Organisationsform hat andere Anforderungen für ihre Führungsmannschaft.

Beratung

Führungskultur

Führungskräfte sind prägend für jede Organisationskultur. Die Führungskultur sollte einerseits die Unternehmenswerte widerspiegeln und andererseits einen guten Rahmen schaffen, damit die Organisation erfolgreich ist. Es gibt keinen Blueprint für gute Führung, denn jede Organisationsform hat andere Anforderungen für ihre Führungsmannschaft.

portfolio

R

ENTWICKLUNG VON führungsprinzipien

R

IMPLEMENTIERUNG VON FÜHRUNGSINSTRUMENTEN

R

KOMPETENZENTWICKLUNG

Download

UNSER ANGEBOT

Hierarchisch aufgestellte Organisation haben zumeist Führungskräfte, die eher als Manager agieren. Delegation, Anweisung und Kontrolle, Leistungsbeurteilung, Lob und Kritik sind wesentliche Aufgaben der Führungskraft. Je flacher die Hierarchie ist und je stärker selbst-organisiert die Teams arbeiten, desto mehr sind kollaborative Führungsansätze gefragt.

Wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Führungsprinzipien, nach denen Führungskräfte in der Organisation  handeln (sollten) und vermeiden damit, dass hunderte Regeln in einem Führungskräfteleitfaden ausformuliert werden müssen.

Darauf aufbauend entstehen Rollen- und Arbeitsplatzbeschreibungen, die die Aufgaben, Reche und Pflichten der jeweiligen Führungskraft beschreiben.

Die Personalentwicklung setzt auf den Rollenbeschreibungen auf und ermittelt in der Folge alle die Kompetenzen, die zur Ausübung der Rolle benötigt werden.  Darauf aufbauend, entwickeln wir individuell anpassbare kompetenzbasierte Führungskräfteprogramme, die spezifisch auf die jeweilige Kundenorganisation zugeschnitten sind, unabhängig davon, ob es sich um junge oder erfahrene Führungskräfte handelt.

Im Einklang mit der Organisationsstruktur entwickeln und implementieren wir Führungsinstrumente, die dem aktuellen Entwicklungsstand der Organisation angemessen sind, wie z.B. MbO oder OCR, Führungsdialoge, Zielbewertung, Leistungsdialog, Beratungsprozesse etc.