Training

leadership awareness Training

Are you looking for an opportunity to reflect on your own attitude and stance on the subject of leadership and to develop action maxims to sustainably secure and increase the performance of your employees?

training

Leadership awareness training

Are you looking for an opportunity to reflect on your own attitude and stance on the subject of leadership and to develop action maxims to sustainably secure and increase the performance of your employees?

Facts

v

Language

German
English

Course type

Presence Training

Z

Requirements

None

Available

Inhouse

downloads

Training Description

In this training, you get the opportunity to work out a reflection of your leadership principles with horses as neutral mirrors in a learning atmosphere at a stud farm in Graz. Horses do not lie, they do not let themselves be blinded by outward appearances and give completely unvarnished feedback whether they accept your leadership or not.

You will work on the principles: Attention, respect, trust and performance in groundwork with horses. In a second step, you will reflect on your experiences and develop concrete measures for your everyday work based on specific transfer questions.

CONTENTS AT A GLANCE

REFLECTION OF YOUR OWN MANAGEMENT ATTITUDE
  • By working with horses, you will reflect and analyse your leadership attitude. You work on the following topics:
    – Attention
    – Trust
    – Respect
    – Performance
  • You will learn how to gain respect, how to assert yourself and how to respect others.
  • You work on consciously overcoming barriers and fears and building trust.
TRANSFER
  • After practising with the horse, you will spend 2/3 of the time in the training room working on the transfer of the experience into practice – on the further development of your leadership skills.

taster

Further topics

Blog posts

Appreciation – the key to success

by Werner Schröttenhamer sep 15, 2020

read more …

Training

leadership awareness training

Sie suchen nach einer Möglichkeit, Ihre eigene Einstellung und Haltung zum Thema Führung zu reflektieren und Handlungsmaximen zur nachhaltigen Leistungssicherung und -steigerung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu entwickeln?

Training

Leadership Awareness Training

Sie suchen nach einer Möglichkeit, Ihre eigene Einstellung und Haltung zum Thema Führung zu reflektieren und Handlungsmaximen zur nachhaltigen Leistungssicherung und -steigerung Ihrer Mitarbeiter zu entwickeln?

FaKtEN

v

Sprache

Deutsch
Englisch

Verfügbar

Präsenztraining

Z

Voraussetzungen

Keine

Buchbar

Inhouse

downloads

Unser Angebot

In diesem Training haben Sie die Möglichkeit, in einer lernfördernden Atmosphäre auf einem Gestüt in Graz eine Reflexion Ihrer Führungsprinzipien mit Pferden als neutrale Spiegel zu erarbeiten. Pferde lügen nicht, sie lassen sich nicht durch Äußerlichkeiten blenden und geben komplett ungeschminkt Feedback, ob sie Ihre Führung akzeptieren oder nicht.

Sie arbeiten an folgenden Prinzipien: Aufmerksamkeit, Respekt, Vertrauen und Leistung in der Bodenarbeit mit Pferden. In einem zweiten Schritt reflektieren Sie Ihre Erfahrungen und entwickeln an Hand von spezifischen Transfer-Fragen konkrete Maßnahmen für Ihren Arbeitsalltag.

Inhalte im Überblick

REFLEXION DER EIGENEN FÜHRUNGSHALTUNG
  • Anhand der Arbeit mit Pferden reflektieren und analysieren Sie Ihre Haltung in der Führung. Sie arbeiten an den Themen:
    • Aufmerksamkeit
    • Vertrauen
    • Respekt
    • Leistung
  • Sie erfahren, wie Sie sich Respekt verschaffen können, wie Sie sich durchsetzen und wie es gelingt, andere zu respektieren.
  • Sie arbeiten daran, Barrieren und Ängste bewusst zu überwinden und Vertrauen aufzubauen.
TRANSFER
  • Nach der Übung mit dem Pferd arbeiten Sie zu 2/3 der Zeit im Trainingsraum am Transfer des Erlebten in die Praxis – an der Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Führungskompetenz.

KOSTPROBE

Weitere Themen

Blog beiträge

Wertschätzung als Schlüssel zum Erfolg

von Werner Schröttenhamer sep 15, 2020

Blogartikel lesen…