consulting

organisational development

In successful modern organisations, information needs to flow quickly and the silo-thinking must be dismantled as quickly as possible. Decisions should be made at an expert level. Dependencies should be managed through cooperative agreements with internal customers/suppliers. The whole organisation should act customer-focused.

consulting

organisational development

In successful modern organisations, information needs to flow quickly and the silo-thinking must be dismantled as quickly as possible. Decisions should be made at an expert level. Dependencies should be managed through cooperative agreements with internal customers/suppliers. The whole organisation should act customer-focused.

topics

R

ORIENTATION WORKSHOPS WITH TOP MANAGEMENT

R

SUPPORT OF TRANSFORMATION

R

facilitating REVIEWS AND RETROS

R

AGILE COAChING

R

VISION DEVELOPMENT WORKSHOPS

R

VALUES AND STRATEGY WORK

R

PROJEcT MANAGEMENT

R

Introducing MBO OR OKR

Downloads

OUR OFFER

AGILE TRANSFORMATION
Many companies today are confronted with the competition that is faster than they are, that is better organised and reacts immediately to customer enquiries. In order to remain competitive, many top management rounds come up with the idea of repositioning themselves in order to achieve the set goals, increase sales and profits and improve employee satisfaction.

We help top management decision-makers to understand what transformation and agility mean and how to successfully initiate transformation processes.

STRATEGIC PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT
We support management teams with strategic portfolio management to ensure that the projects fed into the system can be handled and that the process organisation is aligned in such a way that as little dependency as possible arises for the teams. Necessary dependencies are managed via clear interface agreements in such a way that they do not impede the value flow through the company.

TEAM REFLEXION
When teams work together, it is important to find the right method, to organise as a team, to define roles and responsibilities and to build up cooperation in a structured way. Teams that interact chaotically often call themselves “agile”. The exact opposite is true. Working agile is highly structured. It is about visualising the work, organising the flow of work, introducing effective feedback loops and deriving improvements on a regular basis. Dependencies are made visible and managed collaboratively.

We support you in:

  • Developing successful principles
  • Identifying pitfalls in the cooperation within the teams or between the teams
  • Further-developing the process competence of the teams
  • Developing clear roles,
  • Using the right method
  • Proper planning 

 

further topics

Blog posts

WHAT OCCUPIES MANAGERS WHEN THEY DEAL WITH THE ISSUE OF CHANGE …?

by  | may 11, 2020

read more …

Beratung

organisationsentwicklung

Anforderungen an moderne Organisationen sind, dass Informationen im Unternehmen rasch fließen, die Silo-Denke so schnell wie möglich abgebaut werden muss und Entscheidungen dort fallen sollten, wo Experten sitzen und die verbleibenden Abhängigkeiten sollten über kooperative Vereinbarungen mit den internen Kunden /Lieferanten gemanagt werden. Die ganze Organisation sollte auf den Kunden ausgerichtet werden.

Beratung

organisations­entwicklung

Anforderungen an moderne Organisationen sind, dass Informationen im Unternehmen rasch fließen, die Silo-Denke so schnell wie möglich abgebaut werden muss und Entscheidungen dort fallen sollten, wo Experten sitzen und die verbleibenden Abhängigkeiten sollten über kooperative Vereinbarungen mit den internen Kunden /Lieferanten gemanagt werden. Die ganze Organisation sollte auf den Kunden ausgerichtet werden.

themen

R

ORIENTIERUNGSWORKSHOPS MIT DEM TOPMANAGEMENT

R

BEGLEITUNG VON TRANSFORMATION

R

MODERATION VON REVIEWS UND RETROS

R

AGILES COAChING

R

WORKSHOPS ZUR VISIONSENTWICKLUNG

R

WERTE UND STRATEGIEARBEIT

R

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

R

MBO ODER OKR EINFÜHREN

Downloads

UNSER ANGEBOT

AGILE TRANFORMATION
Viele Unternehmen sind heute mit einem Wettbewerb konfrontiert, der schneller ist als sie selbst, der besser organisiert ist und sofort auf Kundenanfragen reagiert. Um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, kommen viele Top-Management-Runden auf die Idee, sich neu zu positionieren, um die gesetzten Ziele zu erreichen, Umsatz und Gewinn zu steigern und die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit zu erhöhen.

Wir helfen Entscheidungsträgern aus dem Top-Management zu verstehen, was Transformation und Agilität bedeuten und wie man erfolgreich Transformationsprozess initiiert.

STRATEGISCHES PORTFOLIOMANAGEMENT
Wir unterstützen Managementteams mit strategischem Portfoliomanagement, um sicherzustellen, dass die in das System eingespeisten Projekte abgewickelt werden können und die Prozessorganisation so ausgerichtet ist, dass für die produktiven Teams möglichst wenig Abhängigkeiten entstehen. Notwendige Abhängigkeiten werden über klare Schnittstellenvereinbarungen so verwaltet, dass sie den Wertfluss durch das Unternehmen nicht behindern.

TEAMREFLEXION
Wenn Teams zusammenarbeiten, gilt es, die richtige Methode zu finden, sich als Team zu organisieren, die Rollen und Verantwortungen festzulegen und die Zusammenarbeit strukturiert aufzubauen. Oft bezeichnen sich Teams, die chaotisch interagieren, als „agil“. Genau das Gegenteil ist der Fall. Agil zu arbeiten, ist hoch strukturiert. Es geht darum, die Arbeit zu visualisieren, den Durchfluss der Arbeit zu organisieren, wirksame Feedbackloops einzuführen und regelmäßig Verbesserungen abzuleiten. Abhängigkeiten werden sichtbar gemacht und kollaborativ gemanagt.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei:

  • erfolgreiche Prinzipien zu entwickeln
  • Stolperfallen in der Zusammenarbeit in den Teams oder zwischen den Teams zu identifizieren
  • die Prozesskompetenz der Teams weiterzuentwickeln

Dabei stehen die Reflexion von Rollenklarheit, Einsatz der Methode, saubere Planung etc. im Vordergrund.

 

Weitere Themen

Blog beiträge

Was beschäftigt Führungskräfte, wenn sie sich mit dem thema veränderung auseinandersetzen …?

von  | mai 11, 2020

Blogartikel lesen…