consulting

TEAM DEVELOPMENT

A team is a group of people who work together to achieve a common goal. Ideally, the members of a team have complementary skills that are necessary to get the job done. The task is limited in time and can only be solved together. In order for the team to perform at its best, the team must grow together and develop. This process we call team development.

consulting

TEAM DEVELOPMENT

A team is a group of people who work together to achieve a common goal. Ideally, the members of a team have complementary skills that are necessary to get the job done. The task is limited in time and can only be solved together. In order for the team to perform at its best, the team must grow together and develop. This process we call team development.

portfolio

R

CONFLICT RESOLUTION

R

collaboration rules

R

reflecting collaboratoin

R

REALIGNING A TEAM

R

ESTABLISHING AGILE STRUCTURES

Downloads

OUR OFFER

TEAMS IN HIERARCHICAL ORGANISATIONS
We support line teams when they start working together or when they want to reflect on their own processes, cooperation principles or structures.

AGILE TEAMS
When teams start to work in an agile way, it is important to find the right method, to organise as a team, to define roles and responsibilities and to set up the cooperation in a structured way. Working agile is highly structured. It is about visualising the work, organising the flow of work, introducing effective feedback loops and regularly deriving improvements. Dependencies are made visible and are managed collaboratively.

The reflection of role clarity, use of the method, proper planning, etc. are in the foreground. We offer workshops, for example in the context of projects, kick-offs or retros, agile coaching and consulting to increase the performance of the teams.

Beratung

TEAMENTWICKLUNG

Ein Team bezeichnet eine Gruppe von Menschen, die zusammenarbeiten um ein gemeinsames Ziel zu erreichen. Idealerweise haben die Mitglieder eines Teams komplementäre Kompetenzen, die nötig sind, um die Aufgabe zu erledigen. Die Aufgabe ist zeitlich begrenzt und nur gemeinsam lösbar. Damit das Team die volle Performance bringen kann, muss das Team zusammenwachsen, und sich entwickeln. Diesen Prozess nennen wir Teamentwicklung.

Beratung

team­entwicklung

Ein Team bezeichnet eine Gruppe von Menschen, die zusammenarbeiten um ein gemeinsames Ziel zu erreichen. Idealerweise haben die Mitglieder eines Teams komplementäre Kompetenzen, die nötig sind, um die Aufgabe zu erledigen. Die Aufgabe ist zeitlich begrenzt und nur gemeinsam lösbar. Damit das Team die volle Performance bringen kann, muss das Team zusammenwachsen, und sich entwickeln. Diesen Prozess nennen wir Teamentwicklung.

portfolio

R

KONFLIKTKLÄRUNG

R

REGELN DER ZUSAMMENARBEIT

R

REFLEXION DER BISHERIGEN ZUSAMMENARBEIT

R

EIN TEAM NEU AUSRICHTEN

R

AGILE STRUKTUREN ETABLIEREN

Downloads

UNSER ANGEBOT

TEAMS IN HIERARCHISCHEN ORGANISATIONEN
Wir unterstützen Linienteams beim Start der Zusammenarbeit bzw. wenn sie ihre eigenen Prozesse, Zusammenarbeitsprinzipien oder Strukturen reflektieren wollen.

AGILE TEAMS
Wenn Teams agil zu arbeiten beginnen, gilt es die richtige Methode zu finden, sich als Team zu organisieren, die Rollen und Verantwortungen festzulegen und die Zusammenarbeit strukturiert aufzubauen. Agil zu arbeiten ist hoch strukturiert. Es geht darum, die Arbeit zu visualisieren, den Durchfluss der Arbeit zu organisieren, wirksame Feedbackloops einzuführen und regelmäßig Verbesserungen abzuleiten. Abhängigkeiten sind sichtbar gemacht und werden kollaborativ gemanagt.

Dabei stehen die Reflexion von Rollenklarheit, Einsatz der Methode, saubere Planung etc. im Vordergrund. Wir bieten dafür Workshops zum Beispiel im Rahmen von Projekt, Kick-off oder Retros, agiles Coaching und Consulting an, um die Performance der Teams zu steigern.