consulting

excellence in collaboration

The ability to work together successfully is a key competence in modern organisations, which are less and less characterised by hierarchy but more by self-organised teams. Without the “silo thinking”, successful cooperation means working together to quickly arrive at solutions that meet the interests of all involved parties. Power, dominance and the prospect of future advancement in the hierarchy usually play no or only a subordinate role.

consulting

excellence in collaboration

The ability to work together successfully is a key competence in modern organisations, which are less and less characterised by hierarchy but more by self-organised teams. Without the “silo thinking”, successful cooperation means working together to quickly arrive at solutions that meet the interests of all involved parties. Power, dominance and the prospect of future advancement in the hierarchy usually play no or only a subordinate role.

PORTFOLIO

R

Rules of collaboration

R

ESTABLISHing CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT CYCLES AND ITERATIVE WORK

R

people development

Downloads

OUR OFFER

We support you in developing the rules of collaboration and establish iterative cooperation processes with you, which strengthen the ability of self-organisation in the teams.

We rely on a clear task clarification, goal setting and the structured processing of tasks in short iterative loops, which essentially follow the Deming-Cycle: Plan – Do – Check – Review.

Accompanying personnel development measures support the development of employee skills. We offer training to strengthen cooperation skills with the method of experiential learning, coaching and application consulting.

Beratung

kultur der zusammenarbeit

Die Fähigkeit erfolgreich zusammenzuarbeiten ist eine Schlüsselkompetenz in modernen Organisationen, die immer weniger durch Hierarchie aber mehr durch selbst-organisierte Teams geprägt sind. Erfolgreich kooperieren heißt ohne „Silo-Denke“ gemeinsam, schnell zu Lösungen zu kommen, die die Interessen der Beteiligten erfüllen. Macht, Dominanz und die Aussicht auf zukünftigen Aufstieg in der Hierarchie spielen dabei meist keine oder nur eine untergeordnete Rolle.

Beratung

kultur der zusammenarbeit

Die Fähigkeit erfolgreich zusammenzuarbeiten ist eine Schlüsselkompetenz in modernen Organisationen, die immer weniger durch Hierarchie aber mehr durch selbst-organisierte Teams geprägt sind. Erfolgreich kooperieren heißt ohne „Silo-Denke“ gemeinsam, schnell zu Lösungen zu kommen, die die Interessen der Beteiligten erfüllen. Macht, Dominanz und die Aussicht auf zukünftigen Aufstieg in der Hierarchie spielen dabei meist keine oder nur eine untergeordnete Rolle.

PORTFOLIO

R

SPIELREGELN DER ZUSAMMENARBEIT

R

KONTINUIERLICHE VERBESSERUNGSZYKLEN UND ITERATIVES ARBEITEN ETABLIEREN

R

MITARBEITER*innen-ENTWICKLUNG

Downloads

UNSER ANGEBOT

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Spielregeln der Zusammenarbeit zu entwickeln und etablieren mit Ihnen iterative Zusammenarbeitsprozesse, die die Selbstorganisationsfähigkeit in den Teams stärken.

Wir setzen dabei auf saubere Auftrags- und Zielklärung und die strukturierte Abarbeitung von Tasks in kurzen iterativen Schleifen, die im Wesentlichen dem Deming-Zyklus, auch PDCR-Zyklus, folgen.

Flankierende Personalentwicklungsmaßnahmen unterstützen den Skillsaufbau bei den Mitarbeitenden. Wir bieten Training zur Stärkung der Zusammenarbeitskompetenzen mit der Methode des Erfahrungslernens, Coaching und Anwendungsberatung.