Partner

Klaus Fischer

SENIOR CONSULTANT, TRAINER, COACH
After studying history and political science, I completed a commercial apprenticeship in publishing. I then worked in the sales and marketing departments of various publishing houses, ultimately in management positions, before moving from my source profession to personnel development in 2001.

Since then I have been working as an independent trainer and coach focusing on management and service development. Since 2014 I have been associated with Coverdale as a trainer and coach, and since 2017 I have been a partner of Coverdale Austria.

Privately I spend my free time passionately together with my wife on the golf course. Recently I have rediscovered the musical instruments of my youth: the piano and the flute. I appreciate the Austrian cuisine and its wines, especially from Southern Styria, and after dinner I enjoy a good cigar.

“Learning is experience. Everything else is just information.”

Albert Einstein

What I stand for

My approach

I believe that people can develop enormously in a short period of time if they are only given the opportunity to do so. Through experiential learning, I help them to reflect on their leadership and collaboration skills and, according to their possibilities, to take the next steps.

Training

TRAINING

  • Studied history and political science
  • Training as a publishing bookseller

Professional experience

PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE

  • Since 2011 self-employed trainer and coach
  • Sales and marketing management
  • Sales and Marketing Assistant
  • Sales representative

Z

Certifications

CERTIFICATIONS

  • (PMP)TMA Talent Management
  • KODE® and KODE®X

FURTHER DEVELOPMENT

further development

  • Train the Trainer
  • Train the Coach
  • Training as process consultant
  • Trainings on cooperation and negotiation

Articles, Case Studies & Book Reviews

Publications

Here you will find my latest articles, case studies and book reviews.

Your Message

Read and accepted:

13 + 6 =

COVERDALE AUSTRIA

COVERDALE MANAGEMENTBERATUNGS UND -TRAININGS GMBH

MOHSGASSE 1/HALBSTOCK

1030 WIEN

PHONE: +43 1 533 44 27

MAIL: OFFICE@COVERDALE.AT

Partner

Klaus Fischer

SENIOR-BERATER, TRAINER, COACH
Nach dem Studium der Geschichte und Politikwissenschaft absolvierte ich eine kaufmännische Berufsausbildung im Verlagswesen. Danach arbeitete ich im Vertrieb und Marketing verschiedener Verlage, zum Schluss in Führungspositionen, bevor ich 2001 aus meinem Quellberuf in die Personalentwicklung wechselte.

Seitdem arbeite ich als selbstständiger Trainer und Coach mit den Schwerpunkten Führungskräfte- und Serviceentwicklung. Seit 2014 als Trainer und Coach mit Coverdale verbunden, bin ich seit 2017 Partner von Coverdale Österreich.

Privat verbringe ich meine freie Zeit leidenschaftlich zusammen mit meiner Gattin auf dem Golfplatz. In der letzten Zeit habe ich die Musikinstrumente meiner Jugend wiederentdeckt: das Klavier und die Querflöte. Ich schätze die österreichische Küche und ihre Weine, speziell aus der Südsteiermark, und nach dem Essen genieße ich eine gute Zigarre.

„Lernen ist Erfahrung. Alles andere ist einfach nur Information.“

Albert Einstein

Wofür ich stehe

Mein Zugang

Ich glaube daran, dass Menschen sich in kurzer Zeit enorm weiterentwickeln können, wenn man ihnen nur die Möglichkeit dazu gibt. Über erlebnisorientiertes Lernen unterstütze ich sie dabei, ihre Fähigkeiten in Führung und Zusammenarbeit zu reflektieren und, entsprechend ihrer Möglichkeiten, die nächsten Schritte zu gehen

Ausbildung

Ausbildung

  • Studium der Geschichte und Politikwissenschaften
  • Berufsausbildung zum Verlagsbuchhändler

Berufserfahrung

Berufserfahrung

  • Trainer und Coach
  • Vertriebs- und Marketingleitung
  • Assistent Vertrieb und Marketing
  • Sachbearbeiter Vertrieb

Z

Zertifizierungen

Zertifizierungen

  • (PMP)TMA Talent Management
  • KODE® und KODE®X

Weiterbildung

Weiterbildung

  • Trainerausbildung
  • Coachingausbildung
  • Ausbildung zum Prozessberater
  • Div. Trainings zu den Themen Zusammenarbeit und Verhandeln

Artikel, Case Studies & Buchbesprechungen

Publikationen

Hier finden Sie meine aktuellsten Artikel, Case Studies und Buchbesprechungen.

Ihre Nachricht

Gelesen und akzeptiert:

15 + 10 =

COVERDALE ÖSTERREICH

COVERDALE MANAGEMENTBERATUNGS UND -TRAININGS GMBH

MOHSGASSE 1/HALBSTOCK

1030 WIEN

TEL: +43 1 533 44 27

MAIL: OFFICE@COVERDALE.AT